The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a well-rounded, versatile, medical practitioner with strong family ties. She is honest, has strong principles, is fun-loving with a great sense of humour, and loves to read, travel, watch movies and listen to music. Her biggest asset is her smile which is disarming and contagious. She is witty, charming, and confident.

We are looking for a genuine, well established professional residing in Australia or New Zealand or someone willing to relocate, with an amicable personality, strong moral and ethical values, a great sense of humour, who loves to travel and is humble, passionate, ambitious and fun-loving.

Our family places an emphasis on maintaining our bengali culture and heritage, and visit our extended family back in Kolkata regularly. We have been in Australia for over 26 years and are both employed in the public sector in managerial positions. Our son has graduated this year and is currently working in the aviation industry.

Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Brisbane Australia. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 100,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.