The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have acquired my Master's degree in Electrical Engineering from McGill University, Canada. I am a successful Software Development Engineer in a fortune 10 company. I am settled in Canada. Ambitious and career-driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life.

I would describe myself as an honest, understanding and easy-going person with a charming personality. I am a simple person who values family, happiness, and hard work. An absolute family person, I leave no stone unturned in fulfiling my responsibilities. Travelling and exploring new places are among my greatest interests. I have visited places like Cuba, China, USA, South India and I wish to explore Northern Canada someday. Playing the guitar helps me to unwind.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is retired and my mother is no more amongst us; her presence is deeply missed.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you resonate with my profile, do initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.