The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, currently working with a Big4 accounting firm in San Francisco. I have a work permit visa - H1B in the US with Green Card in process. I was born and brought up in Kolkata. My parents are based in Kolkata. I am currently working in US. I am simple, honest and appreciate stability in life, also interested in trying new things. My interests include watching movies(am a big Shahrukh Khan fan) and also love being with my close friends and family. I am honest, diligent and have an eye towards detail. I appreciate finer tastes in life. I am looking for a girl who is smart, honest, caring and diligent. Please feel free to reach out to me if you want to know more or would have any questions pertaining to anything. If you wish to talk to my parents you are most welcome to do so. I would be happy to share my parents contact details as well. Our origins are in East Bengal. My father is retired (IA&AS officer) and my mother is a home maker. I have an elder sister who is married... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.