The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Mahishya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.
She hs done her Graduation in Journalism from University of Delhi and her Masters in History from IGNOU. Currently she is working as a journalist in a reputed leading English newspaper. While on one hand she is fair and beautiful and belongs to an upper middle class family but by nature she is an understanding, responsible and proactive girl who is well nurtured with good moral values. Her ideal match should be a well groomed
person, having a settled career and most importantly is a broad minded person.
As far as our family is concerned we belong to an educated cultured family. While I am a homemaker, my husband was a scientist in Anthropological Survey of India and also was Deputy Director in Ministry of Urban Development for a period of time. He also authored several books both related to his subject as well as cultural history of Bengal.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Mahishya
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.