The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00080974 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is settled in Gorakhpur since 1940 with ancestral origin from East BengaI. We have our own house here. My father is a Homeopathic Practitioner running his own clinic and my mother is a successful homemaker. Since she is from Siliguri, so we have a lot of relatives in West Bengal as well. Myself, younger brother of the bride, is working in Amdocs as a software professional at Gurgaon location.

Talking about my sister: A simple girl with not very simple dreams, who believes in success through hard-work and dedication. For her, nothing is devoid of passion, whether its on professional front or her personal life. Her hobbies include travel, dance, reading and bit of cooking too. She is fun loving, down to earth and very much optimistic. In her view, mutual respect & honesty in any relation is a must, apart from love, trust & faith. At the same point of time, religious believes, moral values and respect for elders, hold an important place in her life too. Live... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gorakhpur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.