The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00117528 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is handled by both my daughter and I.

I would like to share a few things about my daughter.

An affectionate individual, Name Visible on Login manages to maintain a healthy relationship with everyone and shares a close and loving bond with children and the elderly. She is gentle, affectionate and has a reserve persona. In leisure, she enjoys reading, listening to music and watching movies. She finds pleasure in savouring Mughlai and North Indian delicacies.

She has completed her Bachelor of Commerce from Indira Gandhi National Open University. PreName Visible on Logintly, she is pursuing her Final Examinations of Chartered Accountancy.She is currently employed as a Manager in IT MNC,Bangalore.

I am Name Visible on Login's father; a Chartered Accountant by profession, working as a Director (Finance) in a Maharatna PSU. My wife is a homemaker; she has obtained her M.A in English. Our younger son is pursuing Law in Bangalore.

If you resonate to my daughter's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Dehli. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.