The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Khatri
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The profile is jointly managed by my parents and myself.

Hello, I am working as a management consultant with a reputable MNC in Gurgaon. Prior to this, I was living in Sydney, Australia for higher education and professional work. However, I permanently moved back to India during the Covid Pandemic. I am born in Kolkata but I am currently living in Gurgaon, and my family is settled in South Kolkata. I have completed my schooling from Bishop Cotton School in Shimla. Further, I did my mechanical engineering from New Delhi and MBA from Macquarie Graduate School of Management, Sydney.

I have a positive outlook on life and a deep respect for culture and tradition. I am a fitness enthusiast, loves to cook, explore new places and believes in family values.

I hail from a respectable and educated family with a blend of modern and traditional values. We are a close knit family of 3 settled in South Kolkata. My father is a Hindu Punjabi and mother is a Bengali.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.