The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00215894 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Al Muharraq, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun- loving, introverted person who loves to seek knowledge. A dentist by profession.
I am looking for a partner who understandings and values matches mine. To know more, do get in touch with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Al Muharraq, Muharraq, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Bahrain, Ireland... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.