The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00241269 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Thanking you for Visiting my profile.
I honestly feel little weird to write lines about myself.

Following the rule book .
I have completed my graduation from University of Calcutta.
But choose a job that literally gave me wings to fly.
I persued my carrer as a flight attendant for 6 years,and one fine day it occured I need to get back to books.
I took on a course on Flight Dispatch and currently working as the same .
It is almost 10 years that I am residing in the UAE.
Most of my free time is spend reading books and sketching.
Yes I live to eat! And I love to travel.
Hope to find that one person with whom I can enjoy a journey of lifetime.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Banik
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.