The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00317529 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is the profile of my son who did his schooling from Don Bosco; Kolkata and thereafter did his graduation from Delhi University and MBA from Delhi (IMI Belgium IPM).
Currently he is working with one of worlds biggest Investment Banking corporation as a Lead Business Support Analyst for Asia Pacific region in Bangalore.
My daughter is married and settled in Australia.She is working with one of the Big 4 consulting firm and our Son-in-Law is Director in a leading bank in Australia.He is very passionate about music and guitars and also pursues music alongside his professional commitments.He is a part of a renowned rock band as a lead guitarist and has been playing across various venues in India.
I am Mechanical Engineer and have worked for MNCs during professional career and am currently involved in my own Consulting Business.
During my professional stint I was posted in various cities all over India (Delhi/NCR mainly).
My wife worked as Principal for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.