The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00325806 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Wurzburg, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Pune and moved to Germany in 2016 at the age of 25, where I am currently pursuing my Phd in Neurobiology. I come from a nuclear family with moderate values.
My father is a professor of Astrophysics and is currently working at IUCAA,Pune and my mother is a homemaker . My brother is a banker (unmarried) currently in Australia for further studies. Our ancestral hometown is West Bengal but both parents are probasi bengalis. My father is from Jaipur and mother is from Ranchi.
I would describe myself as jovial, compassionate, borderline nerdy, an optimist and a globe trotter.
On a weekend you'll catch me doing either of the following - cooking with friends, watching a good classic on netflix, reading a novel, travelling or shopping.
I'm looking for someone who shares the same value system and outlook in life.
My aunt and my mother also handle this account and screen the requests for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Wurzburg, Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.