The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00340929 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Peterborough, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well no need of wasting time in saying flattery words about myself. Better to connect.But I do feel we are so much engrossed in searching for a partner who is loving,caring,sweet,simple,cute,soft,sensitive,mature,understanding,trustworthy,respect our parents blah blah but often forget that we our self need to be like that first. We can't expect someone to be like that, if we don't fit into that prototype.I was in Manchester (United Kingdom) and now shifted to Peterborough ".
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.