The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00568505 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Boise, ID, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a technology professional based in Idaho. I grew up near Mumbai, and moved to US eight years back. I enjoy photography, cooking, sketching and discussing current affairs. Love travelling, watching movies, eating-out and nearly all types of organized sports. I spend at least 15 hours/week playing some sport or working-out. When I was in college, I used to participate (and win) in intramural/inter-university contests regularly. The region around Boise has a lot to offer in terms of adventure sports too. I have tried my hands at speed boating, skiing, rock-climbing and luge. My latest craze is going out on long drives through the twisty roads of the Sawtooth mountains. I am easy going and always open to new ideas.

I am currently working with Micron Technology as a device engineer. I completed my PhD (in nano-engineering) from Vanderbilt University, working with one of the finest electronics research groups in the nation. I completed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Boise, ID, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.