The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00574017 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am an MBA Professional from Lucknow University and presently associated with IIM Lucknow in Administration Wing.

Family Summary:
Ma is a homemaker and Lawyer by academics, Baba (Father) is a retired Dental Surgeon (PMHS), runs & manages two of his Dental clinics in Lucknow. We are settled in Lucknow past 60 years. However, my elder brother stays in Gurgaon with his family and working with an IT MNC.
If I may share about me, my nearest and dearest describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous and Hard Working. In my free time, I like Nature, my Pets, Trekking, Yoga & Meditation.

I hope you would like to know more about me.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Lucknow, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Bahraich, Allahabad, Bilaspur, Muzaffarnagar, Shimla, Haridwar... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.