The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00596897 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Baranagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In our family there is my father, my mother and my sister .we are 3 sisters,.Father is a businessman ,mother is a home maker. My grandfather was basically from Bangladesh.family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. We belong to middle class family. My sister is a beautiful girl with pretty eyes, marvelous smile, and superb hair.all in all she is the gorgeous girls .My sister is my bestfriend.looking for somebody who is modern . He should be her bestfriend as well caring husband. He must educated and with goals in life. Cast is no bar but he should not smoke. Occasionally can ok .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Baranagar, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Baranagar, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Baranagar, Kolkata, Alipore, Barasat, Srirampur
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.