The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Name Visible on Login's father:
Name Visible on Login is the elder child of my two children. Name Visible on Login graduated in Electronics and Communication Engineering from NIT, Nagpur and went on to complete her Masters from Texas A&M University.

She has her passion in dancing and is a parent to a 10 month old puppy.

She is on a valid H1B visa, works for Amazon and lives out of Seattle.

We belong to a middle class family and are on the lookout for a groom from a liberal family who is settled around the West Coast (State of Washington, California and so on) in the age group of 28 to 33 years, preferably from Technology background.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.