The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00940704 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Myself Name Visible on Login.

By nature, I am a soft-spoken, caring and fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality. My family has always been my priority, and I love spending quality time with them. Furthermore, I like listening to most forms of music, watching comedy and happy ending movies in my leisure. Reading books, dancing and cooking various delicacies brings me sheer joy. I relish fast food the most. A travel enthusiast, I had been to Gangtok for my last vacation. I wish to go to Paris in future.

I hold an MA in Hindi from Indira Gandhi National Open University, Kolkata. I also pursued my PMTTI- Teacher Training course. At present, I am working as a Teacher in the private sector. I enjoy my job as it allows me to connect with students of diverse cultures and helps me in enhancing my horizon of knowledge. My keen interest lies in learning about biographies. I aspire to establish my own preschool in future. I strongly believe that without working hard one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata Rajarhat. Her father and mother both have retired. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicIndipop, New Age Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, New Age Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.