The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00969727 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my younger daughter. She did masters in economics and currently doing a job in a private company. My elder daughter is married and lived in Delhi. We live in Haora, West Bengal. My daughter is debari gon and tula rasi.

A few words about me: First, I would like to thank you for visiting my profile. Hi, I am Name Visible on Login.My Friends and relatives call me clam,down-to earth,friendly etc etc. But I believe that,these few descriptions is not enough to know a person. It is possible only when we meet each other, spend time together, share ours thought,ideas,liking and disliking.I think that, only in this way one can find one's real soul mate. Because, finding a life partner is very tough and sensitive job. One's future journey depends on this decision. Am I right? Lets come to my education background. I did masters in Economics and working in a MNC. Though currently working in Kolkata,I have no problem to relocate. Here I want to mention that,I want to do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.