The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01086243 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Levittown, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am here to find a person who is loving, caring and understanding and looking to build a family together with love and responsibly.
To me both personal and professional life is important and i want to give it my best of effort and emotions and care as time and situation demands.
I love to travel to places, long drive, watch movies, enjoy chatting with friends and family, spending family time.
There is so much more about a person that whati can ever describe here. If you like my profile then we can communicate further.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Levittown, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.