The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01132823 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Regarding my education, I have pursued my Masters in Human Resource Management. I have travelled across the globe since a very young age with my parents. My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. I recently moved abroad for better professional and personal growth. I am looking for a life partner who would be as a friend, lovable, carefully with understood and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New York, Texas, Ontario
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.