The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01253244 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sheikh
  • Norwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi hope you are well. I am a primary school teacher. I love cooking, keeping fit and spending time outdoors. I am looking for someone who respects both modern and traditional values. Someone whom I can stand by, and they will stand by me, in every phase of life :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sheikh
Lives in Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in London, Newham, Redbridge, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Bradford... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.