The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01261284 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Townsville, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is 28 yrs old (5'4"), Australian PR & NZ citizen, graduated from Melbourne University, currently working as a graduate architect in Townsville, QLD. Brought up in a closely tidy family, has one younger sibling, parents are both working as a Family Physician in overseas.
Looking for her life partner who is fair looking, tall ( 5'8" and above) never married, aged around 29-31yrs, has brought up in Australia with good family background, lives in Melbourne, or in any part of Australia, (have attitude to live in Melbourne in future), Engineer by profession ( good if have Masters), non smoker, not alcoholic, cares for daily prayer and halal food, and do fast during Ramadan month, has respect to others, caring and sharing attitude, fun loving and have sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Townsville, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, Brunei

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Queensland, Victoria
City Living in Melbourne, Brisbane, Gold Coast City, Townsville
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Architect... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.