The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01317416 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kurmi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have this profile for my younger daughter, who is a well educated, independent yet a homely and caring girl. She has done her Engineering from BITS, Pilani and she has been working with an Electronics MNC based in Bangalore. We are looking for a suitable match for her. My daughter believes in simple living and high thinking. She likes arts and crafts. She also participates in Marathons and likes travelling.I have recently retired from ONGC and I stay in Vadodara with my wife. We have two daughters and the elder one (IIT/IIM Grad) is married and she is working in UAE. Although mother toungh is mentioned as 'Bengali', my daughters school education are through Hindi & English language only.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kurmi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.