The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01358425 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Goala
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my schooling from a reputed boarding school in Darjeeling. I then got my Bachelors and Masters in Economics from University of Calcutta. I got a second Masters degree in Economics from Tufts University in Boston and am currently working at a market research firm research that primarily caters to the financial services industry. Worked in Boston for about 3 years, then 2 years in the London office and am back in Boston now.

Love traveling (like everyone else I guess!), watching movies (everything from classics and world movies to Marvel movies), and very recently got into photography. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Goala
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.