The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01456873 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Klamath Falls, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a normal guy who loves to watch movies, sports and play video games. After finishing my higher secondary education in Kolkata at St.James' School in 2001, I finished my B.S. in Mathematics at Chennai Mathematical Institute in Chennai in 2004. Then I moved to the US in 2004 where I did my M.S. and PhD. in Mathematics at the University of Kentucky in 2010.
I was a visiting assistant professor of Mathematics at the University of Toledo in Ohio from 2010-2013. In 2013 I moved to Oregon, where I am currently a tenured associate professor of Mathematics at a university there. I am a very humble and level headed person and would like to meet someone of the same type. I love the outdoors and like to drive and explore new places.
I am the only child of my parents. So we are a very small family. My parents live in Kolkata. My father is currently retired. He formerly was a manager at State Bank of India and my mother is a housewife. My ancestral family is originally... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Klamath Falls, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.