The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01502400 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an Arts graduate from the University of Lucknow (the medium of instruction being English). She hence pursued Diploma in Software Engineering from NIIT. Owing to her keen interest in human behaviour and psychology, she is presently pursuing Masters in Psychology from IGNOU (Psychiatry) and plans to make a future in the same; however at present she is ready for wedding connections. My daughter is fair complexioned, soft-spoken, fun-loving, friendly and at the same time a reserved person. She believes to flow with the ongoing trend of life, no matter what life offers. She is a real asset to us and can prove further to be so for any family.


We want an understanding, loving & caring partner for her...a good human being at heart is what we seek for our loving daughter.

Thank you for visiting this profile.

Debari Gon please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Varanasi, Delhi, Lucknow, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.