The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01505734 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well in this 21st century, writing something about myself in a square box becomes easy but getting married & having a spouse of our choice to make our marriage successful seems not a very easy thing. With time the degree or decorum of marriage has changed & convention of rituals have been adjusted as per the couple. I don't know how to express myself here or what to blabber as my introduction, but in very brief I would say that we are from East Bengal as origin, born & brought up & settled in Calcutta. Work had destined me to Bangalore but heart remains still to my hometown. Well spent of 8 years time in Bangalore and came back to my own city but willing to consider other options too if situation arises. The location will never be a hindrance if the prospective bride is a wonderful lady and I will try my level best for an amicable settlement with location preference. My schooling was completely from Calcutta & earned my degree from Techno India. Since then all my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Calcutta. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.