The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01574905 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Vaidhiki
  • Albany, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am writing this profile description on behalf of my daughter. She is very mild-mannered, with a soft, gentle and persuasive personality. She is positively aware of our cultural and family values. But she also possesses a very broad, rational and cosmopolitan outlook and vision. She is adaptable and has respect for the views and lifestyle choices of others.

Education:
Post completing her higher secondary studies, she got admission into VJTI, Mumbai, for undergraduate (B.Tech) in Computer Engineering. After graduation in 2006, she joined TCS where she worked on various domestic and overseas projects for about three years. In mid 2009, she moved to a reputed University in the US for graduate studies including masters and a doctorate. Now she has joined as an associate professor in NY .She wants to continue her career either as an academic or research scientist.

Family:
We are a simple, close-knit, educated and a religious family. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Vaidhiki
Belongs to krishnatreya gothra
Lives in Albany, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.