The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01786646 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Ghosh
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.

Name Visible on Login can be described as an affectionate, caring and easygoing girl with a fine blend of simplicity, spontaneity and cultural values. Friends and family know her as a creative, energetic, generous and genuine person who is respectful towards elders and showers her kindness on children. A good listener, she is non-judgemental in her approach. She understands her responsibilities very well and is nurtured with good family values. She believes that understanding and taking care of each other is the key to a happy married life.

Born and raised in West Bengal, she did her schooling from Auxilium Convent School, Bandel followed by her Bachelor's Degree in Law from M. S. Ramaiah College of Law, Bengaluru. Presently she is working as a Senior Legal Associate with a reputed MNC in Bengaluru.

In her spare time, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Besides, she is quite health... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Ghosh
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in West bengal. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.