The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01884174 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am Name Visible on Login here.I have completed my polytechnic (diploma engineering) in footwear technology with trade topper in the yr 2011.Now I am working in a private sector as a chief footwear designer with 8 years at Avalon Footwears Pvt Ltd in Kolkata.I marriage was done on December 16(not paper marriage is completed), but got separatedafter 6 months as it was revealed that we have been cheated by them regarding the health of bride bone cancer suffering from childhood,than for treatment we went Tata memorial cancer hospital,mumbai.All medical documents prescribed by Tata memorial cancer hospital, Mumbai are present near me as a proved and also trust,later Wii be discussed.... Interested people can contact with trust.....Now divorced is completed in Auguest,2018.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My family is settled in Tamluk,purba medinipur, Kolkata. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.