The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01986267 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Bachelor's degree in Finance and have pursued MBA in Port and Shipping Management from The University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun. Presently, I am employed with Clarksons Platou, Dubai.

Though my schedules are demanding, I leave no stone unturned in fulfilling my responsibilities towards my family. Slightly reserved at first, but once I open up, I can be the most delightful person to be around. My affectionate nature is admired by one and all. I am generally very liberal and believe in having a happy and fun life.

I love to travel, have travelled to several countries and also several parts of India. In addition to travelling, I am a foodie too and like to explore different types of cuisine. Besides work, I have a penchant for collecting paintings and artifacts. When in leisure, I enjoy watching movies across genres.

Ours is a nuclear family consisting of me, my mother and father with very humble backgrounds. My father is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Art
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Art
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.