The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02018083 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SaIam,


I am a decent, caring, family minded and career oriented person. Good- natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage. I am a teacher in Texas. Interested in USA only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.