The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02170141 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure to introduce my son.

Name Visible on Login is a Corporate Lawyer working in a Tata Group company in Kolkata. He has done his BA. LLB from Calcutta University, Department of Law. He has also done his CS from the ICSI .

My son is an independent, strong and caring person. He is mature and responsible and he manages his work and hobby of music very efficiently. He is also passionate about food, cooking and travelling. He has a good taste for the finer things in life.

We are an upper-middle-class family based out of Kolkata, very close-knit and having a moderately liberal mindset at the same time, rooted in some aspects. I am his mother, I worked as a teacher earlier and am now a homemaker. My husband is no longer amongst us and his presence is deeply missed. Name Visible on Login is my only child.

We are looking for a girl with similar family values and ethos.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.