The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02455709 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Puruliya, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my brother's profile.
He has completed his Honours degree with additional ICWA .By nature my brother is an understanding, responsible and proactive boy who is well nurtured with good moral values.He is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to him,stand by him in every phase of life and accompany him.He is currently working in Ivory Coast(West Africa) as a Works and Accounts Manager in a Private Firm and we want his bride to settle with him abroad.He is a true gentleman and thoroughly respects elders...
We are a family of four...My father retired as a senior engineer from Indian railways and my mother was a Primary school headmistress...I am a govt teacher and I am married...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Puruliya, West Bengal, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Purulia. His father has retired while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.