The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02465531 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • State College, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile.

Little about me: As a person I am outgoing, open minded, extrovert, composed, independent and very much attached to my family and friends. I have keen interest in dance and music and I would love to continue my association with them forever.

Educational details: I did my graduation from Presidency college Kolkata, post graduation from IIT Guwahati and Ph. D. from IIT Kanpur. Right now I am working as a research associate in Pennsylvania State University.

About my family: My father is a lawyer and my mother is a homemaker. I am a single child. My parents live in their ancestral home in Barrackpore, West Bengal.

Partner Expectations: Someone who is not judgemental, outdoorsy, loves ocean, definitely not a nerd or workaholic, (this may sound a little weird with all the feminism movements going on but) someone I can depend upon eirh a belief that I won't mess up if he is there and even if I do he will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in State College, PA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.