The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her masters degree in Visual Communications from the London College of Communications LCC and is working as a Design Strategist and Researcher in the UK. As a humble person, she can handle stress more effectively. She also shows greater generosity, helpfulness, and gratitude in her daily life.

I am her mother and I am working. Her father has passed away and her younger sister is working in the UK. Our family is based in Ballygunge, Kolkata. Our home is a place where love, care, and affection are the most prominent values.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.