The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02684710 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She has completed her BTech from Techno India University and MBA from the University of Manitoba, Canada. She did her schooling at Gokhale Memorial Girls' School. Presently, she is working as a Project Manager with a reputed finance firm in Canada. Her PR Visa is under process.

She is a self-reliant individual with a pleasant personality. She is a soft-spoken, humble, affectionate and kind-hearted person. While she laughs easily and has fun in a variety of ways, she is also serious about her work and the important people in her life. Outside of work, she likes listening to music, watching movies, going on long drives and reading across various genres. She is fond of travelling and channels her creativity through photography.

We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Kolkata. I am her mother; I am a homemaker, and her father is retired from a pharmaceutical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.