The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02759816 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nomoshkar! Thank you for visiting my profile. I have pursued MBA from India. I was working as a Territory Head in HDFC Life while in India. I moved to Canada in 2019 for professional growth. I am currently working as a Sr. Business Resilience Program Manager at OLG and have applied for my Canadian Citizenship.I seek a compatible partner for life with whom I can live life to the fullest. I love travelling and thus kept my Euro Trip on halt which I would like to explore with my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.