The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02788318 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA Computer Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my son. He has completed a bachelor's degree in Canada and is now working as a software professional in Toronto, while working full-time he is also pursuing his studies in Master of Science in Information System (MSc IS). Nature wise he is a reserved and caring person who loves to travel and values family. He loves pets alot. We belong to an upper-middle-class, nuclear family with traditional values. I, My wife, and my daughter (Doctor and Unmarried) are currently settled in Uganda while my Elder daughter is settled in the USA (Married). We are down to earth family and are looking for bride who plans/interested to settle in Canada.

If you need more information/prompt response please feel free to email/ WhatsApp/message or call.

This profile is managed both by parents and my son. 

Note - Debari Gon please do not send requests. Thanks. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, Uganda

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BA Computer Science - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.