The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02822244 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamu 'Alaikum, welcome to my profile :)

I like to try new things such as rock climbing and golf, or even renting out a peddle boat in the summer and admiring the nature along the way, I also like the standard stuff too watching movies, eating out and I love spending time with my family especially my nieces and nephew. I would love to travel if the opportunity arises.

InshaAllah.I enjoy various things such as drawing, admiring nature as mentioned above, keeping fit and healthy, cooking and baking I like experimenting with different recipes. I love listening to nasheeds and Islamic Scholars such as Mufti Menk and Abu Bakr Zoud. Religion is close to my heart and Alhamdulliah it has given me peace, I have an awareness of Islam and I'm striving to get better. InshaAllah I have the intentions to wear a head scarf, I pray read the Quran and I'm continuing to improve on my deen and with the right spouse I'm sure we can help each other.

When I think of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.