The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03101597 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Bose
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my lovely daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an attractive young girl with grace, poise and humility. She has an impeccable demeanour to compliment her wit. She is creative, hard working, amiable and endowed with a flair for languages of which she can speak fluently in English, Hindi and Bengali. She has an enormous risk taking ability, nurses high aspirations and is open to relocation. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. She enjoys cooking, though household work is not exactly her forte. She has a penchant for music and reading.

Born and raised in Kolkata, she studied at GD Birla Centre For Education, Kolkata. Her strengths are English and Mathematics. Thereafter, she completed her B. Sc (Statistics Honours) from Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata, and MBA (Communication Management) from Symbiosis, Pune. Presently she works as a Business Manager with an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bose
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.