The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03161839 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bromley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A humble, down to earth and easy going guy that is looking to settle down and meet someone that will eventually lead to marriage Insha'Allah.

I graduated with an accounting and finance degree, but currently working as a data analyst within financial services. Unfortunately I am not a premium member on here as it isn't an app that I generally use for finding my other half. If you like what you see, please feel free to message me with a way to contact you back.

Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Bromley, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.