The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03301571 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a BA in Economics from St. Xavier's College, Mumbai, and an MBA from Symbiosis Institute of International Business, Pune (11-13). After working in Mumbai and Kolkata for 4.5 years, I shifted to Bangalore, to the ad tech industry in 2017 where I was last employed. Prior to that, I worked with Vodafone as Deputy Manager, Consumer Marketing. I am on a break now since May 2019 after 6 years of work because I earned this long vacation for me. However, this isn't going to be lifelong and I shall resume work sooner than later. My father worked for a PSU and is recently retired and my mother is a homemaker and they are based in Kolkata. I have spent the major part of my life in Mumbai, with family for a long time, and then on my own for a couple of years for work. I write blogs at leisure. I also have a Sangeet Prabhakar in Kathak. My preferred location for settling down is Mumbai though I am open to other cities as well. I like traveling especially going on solo trips. I have been on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Blogging, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.