The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03355883 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha Kulin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone

I am Name Visible on Login, a Marine Engg by qualification, pursuing my career in Merchant Navy. I am a ambitious, hard working, animal lover, family oriented person. I respect everyone's personal space, values and hate liars, back stabbers.

My family consists of 4 human members i.e., My Dad, Mom, Younger Brother, Me and 2 animal members i.e., Tom and Benji (My Dogs).

I am looking for a life partner who is supportive, understanding, loving, caring by nature. A MARINER, especially a MARINE ENGINEER or a DOCTOR by profession would be most preferable.

Please Note: Further info available on request.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.