The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03426516 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.. She was born and brought up in US, pretty, fair complexion, enjoys Cooking, Gardening, Home / Interior Decoration, travelling and Playing Musical Instruments, loves to explore new cultures and food changes perspective on life. She did her Masters in Electronic Instrumentation Engineering and Sound Design and has been working as a HR Professional for a private company. She is also a Freelance Editor for Publishers. Her Hobby is Experimental Music and Sound design. Her mother is an Accountant, father is an Engineering Executive, she has a brother who is a Software Engineer. Her friends call her as Caring, Creative, Outgoing and Passionate. My daughter was born and grew up in California, USA. She is our beloved daughter, looking forward to finding her a perfect match. She is looking to meet someone who is caring, loving, family oriented, who is an enterprising and hardworking professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.