The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • D.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Pentecost
  • Bongaigaon, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, hailing from the enchanting state of Assam. Currently, I serve as an elementary school teacher within the government sector, holding a Bachelor of Arts degree and a Diploma in Elementary Education (D.EL.ED). Besides my educational pursuits, I harbor a keen interest in the world of cryptocurrency.

Linguistically versatile, I am proficient in several languages, including Bengali, Hindi, Nepali, English, and Assamese. My Christian faith serves as the cornerstone of my life, and I would describe my personality as unassuming, kind-hearted, and introverted, guided by a profound spirituality.

My pastimes encompass strumming melodies on the guitar, delving into the vast expanse of the internet, nurturing pets, maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and immortalizing life's moments through the lens of photography. My presence here is driven by the quest to find a life partner who shares my faith and values; someone with a deep reverence for God to embark on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Bongaigaon, Assam, India
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
D.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.