The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an MBA from ISB Hyderabad, Electrical Engineer ; travel enthusiast and hobby painter; has successfully reached leadership roles post MBA. He is in Dubai presently as Business strategy Head- Middle East for a German MNC and has options for Delhi/ Germany next (he has flexibility and intent to plan his next move in alignment to his partners aspirations)

A Piscean.... Name Visible on Login Likes living life in moments than in ages. Known as the lifeline in friend and family circuit, His weekends include random Travel Plans, Swimming, movies and music.

He has always been Studious, Focused and Ambitious. He is a self made, independent individual and hence humble and honest.We come from an upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values. We are looking for a career oriented and fun loving girl who can be more of a daughter to us. Flexibility with location (outside India) is desirable.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns AED 500K to 750K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.