The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03596214 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. We are a middle-class family with moderate values based in Kolkata for over 3 generations although our ancestral origins are in UP. My son has done B.Tech in Electronics from Shibpur and is working in BHEL, Bangalore for the past 4 yrs. His father is no more with us and I am a homemaker. He has a younger brother, who is also working in bangalore. His friends call him as Caring, Hard Working and Intelligent. We are looking for a partner for my son who is educated, understanding and with good moral and family values. I hope you would like to know more about my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.