The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop,Chasa
  • Midnapore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,My name is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my in physics and joint Indian Army....I enjoy the simple moment in life and love to spend time with my family.I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of my life.thanks for visiting my profile and have a nice day......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Chasa
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Midnapore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Works in the Army
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.