The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03683827 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kunming, China


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Sayeda Ayesha Siddika, from Bangladesh.Student of MBA in china. Have self Business with fathers and student consultancy firm Looking for someone serous to settle down.Can Speak English, Chinese.


Thank You
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kunming, Yunnan, China (Student Visa)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh, China
Can Speak Bengali, English, Italian, Japanese, Thai

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu, Chinese, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.